Contact Us

Ask Us Anything

Headteacher: Ella Brett
For general enquiries please ask for Ms Yael Eardley, Operations Manager
Further contact details:
Miss E Guirguis (Deputy Head Teacher) 01204 882327
Mrs J Foster (SENCO) 01204 882327
Mrs J Foster (Safeguarding Lead) 01204 882327
Miss K Maclean (Attendance & Safeguarding Officer) 01204 882327
Mr N Kenyon (Academy Council Chair) – via Operations Manager


Laurel Street, Tottington
Bury. BL8 3LY

School Hours

M-F: 8.30am – 3.00pm
Weekends: Closed

Phone & Email

01204 882 327

Online Form

Send a Message

For details about our sponsor, Shaw Education Trust, please click here to visit the Shaw Education website
Skip to content