Tottington High School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 1

INSET Day (staff only) Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET Day (staff only) Wednesday 2nd September 2020
From: Thursday 3rd September 2020
To: Friday 23rd October 2020

October Half-Term Holiday
From: Monday 2nd November 2020
To: Friday 6th November 2020
INSET Day (staff only) Monday 30th November 2020

Autumn Term 2

From: Tuesday 9th November 2020
To: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday
From: Monday 21st December 2020
To: Friday 1st January 2021


Spring Term 1

INSET Day (staff only) Monday 4th January 2021
From: Tuesday 5th January 2021
To: Friday 12th February 2021

February Half-Term Holiday
From: Monday 15th February 2021
To: Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2

From: Monday 22nd February 2021
To: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday
From: Friday 2nd April 2021
To: Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 1

INSET Day (staff only) Monday 19th April 2021
From: Tuesday 20th April 2021
To: Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

May Half-Term Holiday
From: Monday 31st May 2021
To: Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2

From: Monday 7th June 2021
To: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 1

INSET Day (staff only) Wednesday 1st September
From: Thursday 2nd September 2021
To: Friday 22nd October 2021

October Half-Term Hoilday
From: Monday 25th October 2021
To: Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2:

From: Monday 1st November 21021
To: Friday 17th December 2021
INSET Day (staff only) Monday 6th December 2021

Christmas Holiday
From: Monday 20th December 2021
To: Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 1

INSET Day (staff only) Tuesday 4th January 2022
From: Wednesday 5th January 2022
To: Friday 11th February 2022

February Half-Term Holiday
From: Monday 14th February 2022
To: Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2

From: Monday 21st February
To: Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday
From: Monday 4th April 2022
To: Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 1

INSET Day (staff only) Tuesday 19th April 2022
From: Wednesday 20th April 2022
To: Friday 27th May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

May Half-Term Holiday
From: Monday 30th May 2022
To: Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2

From: Monday 6th June 2022
To: Thursday 21st July 2022
INSET Day (staff only) Friday 22nd July 2022

Attainment 8 Score

Ebacc Average Point Score

%

4 or above in English & Maths

%

5 or above in English & Maths

Get In Touch

Location: Laurel Street, Tottington, Bury. BL8 3LY.

Telephone: 01204 882 327

Email: information@tottington.shaw-education.org.uk

School Hours: M-F: 8.30am - 3.00pm

Privacy Policy (Excerpt)

Tottington High School collects a lot of data and information about our pupils so that we can run effectively as a school. This privacy notice explains how and why we collect pupils’ data, what we do with it and what rights parents and pupils have. Tottington High School is an academy within the Shaw Education Trust (“the Trust”), a multi academy trust with 10 academies. The Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee (registration number 09067175) whose registered office is Shaw Education Trust Head Office, Kidsgrove Secondary School, Gloucester Road, Kidsgrove. ST7 4DL. The Trust is the Data Controller for all the academies within the Trust. The Data Protection Officer for the Trust is Natalie Kennedy: natalie.kennedy@shaw-education.org.uk

Read More >

Skip to content